Contact

CUSTOMER SERVICE (NOT THE PHYSICAL STORE)

HC Andersens Boulevard 51, 2. th
1553 København V
+ 45 52 39 10 01
contact@enamelcopenhagen.com
www.enamelcopenhagen.com

  

 WEBSHOP  

TELEPHONE HOURS WORKDAYS BETWEEN 09.00-15.00
+ 45 52 39 10 01
contact@enamelcopenhagen.com

*Items bought at enamelcopenhagen.dk cannot be returned on the physical address.

 

_________________________

 

B2B SALES
Are you merchant or wish to become merchant of ENAMEL copenhagen?

Please see contacts below:

SALES MANAGER SCANDINAVIA
Gitte Justesen Bay
gitte@enamel.dk

SALES MANAGER EXPORT
Maria Tømmerup
+ 45 29 84 34 10
maria@enamel.dk

 

 _________________________ 

 AGENTS

 

DENMARK (ZEALAND)
Ulla Brinch Albertsen
53 53 62 92
ulla@enamel.dk
 
DENMARK (FYN/JUTLAND)
Trine Krintel
20 80 54 54
trine@enamel.dk

 

NORWAY
Anita Krstic Søberg
A.S.K Agency
+ 47 47 80 71 83
anita@ask-agency.com
ask-agency.no

 

SWEDEN
Cornelia Honti
The Brands Agency
+46 (0) 73 948 58 12
cornelia.h@thebrands.se
thebrands.se
 

 

NETHERLAND
Mirjam Stehmann
Bodewes Fashion
+ 31 35 2400207
mirjam@bodewes.nl

 

BELGIUM
Anne Martens
Mermin Agency
+ 32 (0) 48 955 25 50
wanya@telenet.be

 

GERMANY
Hannah Meyer
The Other Agency
+49 176 8435 2638
hannah@theotheragency.de

 

UK COUNTRY MANAGER
Darrell Granton
+44 7342 990934
darrell@enamel.dk
 

_________________________

 

 PR & MARKETING
Louise Settrup
+ 45 31 76 72 22
pr@enamel.dk

 

_________________________
 
ACCOUNTING

Do you have questions regarding accounting?
Please contact:

Charlotte Arcal
+ 53 53 74 16
accounting@enamel.dk