30 DAYS RIGHT OF RETURN
FAST DELIVERY

Contact

CUSTOMER SERVICE (NOT THE PHYSICAL STORE)

Dronning Olgas Vej 15A, 1 sal
2000 Frederiksberg
+ 45 52 39 10 01
kontakt@enamel.dk
www.enamel.dk

  

 WEBSHOP  

TELEPHONE HOURS WORKDAYS BETWEEN 09.00-15.00
+ 45 52 39 10 01
kontakt@enamel.dk

*Items bought at Enamel.dk cannot be returned on the physical address.

 

_________________________

 

B2B SALES
Are you merchant or wish to become merchant of ENAMEL copenhagen?

Please see contacts below:

INTERNATIONAL SALES MANAGER


Bettina Løvgreen
+ 45 29 84 34 10
bettina@enamel.dk

 

 _________________________ 

 AGENTS

 

DENMARK (ZEALAND)
Eva Bager
Bager Agenturer
+ 45 61 30 92 77
eva@bager-agenturer.dk

 

DENMARK (FYN/JUTLAND)
Mette Klougart
Danish Agency
+ 45 28 76 53 83
mette@danishagency.com

 

NORWAY
Anita Krstic Søberg
A.S.K Agency
+ 47 47 80 71 83
anita@ask-agency.com
ask-agency.no

 

SWEDEN
Moa Eriksson
The Brands Agency
+46 (0) 73 948 58 12
moa.e@thebrands.se
thebrands.se
 

 

NETHERLAND
Mirjam Stehmann
Bodewes Fashion
+ 31 35 2400207
mirjam@bodewes.nl

 

BELGIUM
Anne Martens
Mermin Agency
+ 32 (0) 48 955 25 50
wanya@telenet.be

 

GERMANY
Alexander Dobrovolny
Label-Agent Distribution
+ 49 30 340 609 420
Lara Vogelsang: lara@label-agent.de

 

UK
Chessie Schwitzer
TheYearOf
+ 44 7713 007070
chessie@theyearof.co.uk

 

_________________________

 

 PR & MARKETING
Majbrit linnebjerg
+ 45 31 31 85 10
majbrit@enamel.dk

 

_________________________
 
ACCOUNTING

Do you have questions regarding accounting?
Please contact:

Charlotte Arcal
+ 53 53 74 16
accounting@enamel.dk